*

53 People wrote to us:

Trina H. of Houston TX left a 5 star review on Google on 10/12/18

My services at Permanent Envy was awesome, very professional, relaxing and educational. I will will return for my aesthetics treatment again. Plan your visit SOON! you will enjoy!!

November 7, 2018

Cyra S. of Houston TX left a 5 star review on Google on 9/27/18

So I went to this place yesterday. I am super impressed and amazed with the quality of work Sandy does. Ive gotten my lash lifted & tinted before also but the way she did it was perfect. From the procedure to the outcome, just great! so apart from just work, she has a great personality, exuberance and benevolence is what you can expect. I met her for the first time but felt like I’ve always known her. The fact that she has been a nurse for a very long time in some of the major hospitals in Houston is a cherry on top as she is a clean freak and has that professional touch to her work! I’ll schedule next week again for something else 😄 Thank you!

November 7, 2018

From the time I walked in Sand was so professional with an amazing spirit and smile that brightens the room. She made me forget I was nervous about microblading…. I ended up getting an Lipo-B12 injection, and 14k eye treatment.. This was a first for everything, but definitely not the last. Her bedside manner is amazing from start to finish… And her prices are amazing as well.

September 28, 2018

Liz M. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Yelp on 8/06/18

Wow! I was really nervous to have my eyebrows microbladed but Sand was incredible! She explained things beforehand so well and was very patient with all of my questions. And the best part – my eyebrows look AMAZING! She is gifted and I truly appreciate it. Thank you!

August 8, 2018

ReDpants Designs. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 8/06/18

Words can’t fully express how excited and happy I am about the class that I just completed with Permanent Envy! As a fellow permanent makeup artist, learning the art of correcting permanent makeup is extremely important.

I searched high and low for a class that just offered permanent cosmetic corrections. I even considered going to a different state to take a similar course teaching a different method. I was so excited when Sand agreed to teach this course as a one day course. Well worth the time and money spent to learn her method!

Sand teaches a safe color reduction method that uses pigment to correct imperfections in pmu work. Her method is amazing! The class was VERY informative, detailed and hands on. Sand is extremely knowledgeable and knows what she is doing.

I HIGHLY recommend this course at Permanent Envy for all of my fellow microblading artist who want to continue to advance their careers!

August 8, 2018

Niecee T. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 7/10/18

I’m so glad I decided I chose Permanent Envy for my brows. I waited to post this review to assure I could make a fair review after my brows were healed. So many reasons to choose Permanent Envy.
1. ‘Sand’ gave me a consultation first to discuss what I would be getting.
2. She is very professional and makes sure you clearly understand.
3. The setting is very relaxing and clean.
4. She is a registered nurse so I felt very confident knowing I would be under the care of a medical professional.
5. I received verbal and written instructions on aftercare.
6. Her prices were better than average
I’m giving her 10 stars for the good work, professionalism, price point and the daily compliments I get on a daily basis from strangers.
I highly recommend Permanent Envy.

August 8, 2018

Erica W. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 6/09/18

I ABSOLUTELY love Permanent Envy! Sand’s Artistry, Professionalism, Knowledge, Attention to Detail and Customer Service are all IMPECCABLE! She has done my microblading and eyelash extensions. I get soo many compliments on them b/c people think they are real! I haven’t used an eyebrow pencil on my eyebrows since my inital microblading session, Memorial Day weekend 2017. She just did my annual touch-up and they are Gorgeous!

If you’re looking someone who knows their stuff and takes pride in their work and artistry then look no further, Permanent Envy Aesthetics is the place for you!

Thanks Sand for making me a “Permanent Envy”! 💋

August 8, 2018

Koko C. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 6/08/18

Wow! I am beyond happy with my first ever microblading experience! Sand was professional, kind and made me fe comfortable! I highly recommend her!
-Laurie

August 8, 2018

Kimberly P. of Lisle, IL left a 5 star review on Yelp on 6/06/18

Are you looking for a personable and professional experience when it comes to skin care and beauty rejuvenation…then your search can come to an end by visiting Permanent Envy Aesthetics!!! I was blown away by the privacy and comfortable setting. And, Sand has gifted hands!!! Not only is she talented in her practice of taking her clients to the next level of beauty. She takes the time to assess the best treatment options for her clients and educates them on how to maintain their glow!

August 8, 2018

Ashley M. of Jonesboro, AR left a 5 star review on Google on 6/02/18

My aesthetic experience was extremely personable! Very professional with complementary refreshments!! The owner is very knowledgeable and passionate about her trade. I am loving my new envy brows and eager to see the end result in 8 weeks!!! I definitely recommend her services!!!

August 8, 2018

Christy S. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 5/29/18

Just completed my advanced microblading training with Sand @ permanent envy. It was the best training I have ever had. I learned so much from Sand. She is amazing. Thank you.

August 8, 2018

Britney Y. of Spring, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 5/26/18

I felt so welcomed coming in! Sand was so friendly and she talked to me about how to care for my eyelash lift and told me everything I needed to know, I will definitely come again.

August 8, 2018

Rhonda F. of Florissant, MO left a 5 star review on Google on 5/21/18

This is the second time I had my brows micro bladed at Permanent Envy. The artist is very professional, caring, and informative. Love my brows!!! She is the best.

May 23, 2018

Roxane F. of Baytown, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 5/15/18

Being that it was my first time having microblading done on my brows I was very nervous and didn’t know what to expect. Sand welcomed me in into a very clean, friendly and professional environment and after explaining the beauty enhancement thoroughly I felt more at ease! I will definitely return for my touchup! There’s NO greater feeling than a PERFECT BROW. Permanent Envy, You Rock!

May 23, 2018

Winnie C Stores of Texas left a 5 star review on Google on 4/25/18

Easy to tell that she has had extensive medical experience. Office is CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!!! Beautiful office…professional service.

April 27, 2018

My experience with this product was absolutely awesome. Your professionalism is off the charts. After experiencing permanent hair loss from my chemo treatments, I was very happy with my Envy Eyebrows. It is really a terrible feeling to look into a mirror and not recognize yourself from sickness. I thank you Permanent Envy for helping me see myself again. I love them.

April 27, 2018

My lips have always been pigmented more than I would like from a little girl. I found out about lip coloring and wanted it fast. I found Sand and at first I didn’t know if she could help me. But sure enough she did. I got my lip blush service at her facility and I had a wonderful experience. Sand is amazing. This is just my first session and I’m in love already. It’s a process and I can’t wait till the finished results.

April 20, 2018

Jennifer H. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 3/29/18

Sand is an amazing person on so many levels! She is a nurse and is soo diligent about how clean her instruments and room are. She cares about your health and provides explicit instructions to follow to get the Best results. She is meticulous with her unbelievable skills. She offers her knowledge on shape and color for brows but, listens to your preferences and concerns also. She will answer all your questions and explain the process with patience and kindness. It looks sssooo incredibly natural!! Everyone Loves my brows. Sand is so charismatic and makes you feel relaxed as she works. She feels like a friend, not an appointment. I trust her for more procedures and know she has my best interests at heart. She wants everyone to look and feel beautiful that enhances their own natural beauty. Thank you Sand!

March 29, 2018

Brendetta S. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Facebook on 2/09/18

Sand is so thorough and professional. She’s awesome! Thanks!

February 19, 2018

Emily P. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 1/09/17

WOW- Sand is truly an artist! She is incredibly professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable, and to give you her honest opinion. (She is also a nurse so that really helped to put me at ease). She took extra time and detail to make sure my brows were totally perfect and a good reflection of her work. If you are considering microblading in the Houston area I can not reccomend her enough!! Thank you Sand, you rock!

January 15, 2018

Sarah P. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 12/04/17

Awesome experience! I can’t describe how happy I am with my eyebrows done by @permanentenvy .. San was amazinggg!!! She is personable, professional and very meticulous about her work.. I would highly recommend @permanentenvy to anyone who is looking for the best … look no further .. allow San to change your life one stroke at a time!!

January 15, 2018

Tricia R. of Richmond, TX left a 5 star review on Yelp 10/19/17

I had 2 different services (Full Lip Blush and Eye Liner) with Sand at Permanent Envy and couldn’t have been more pleased. Sand offers highly skilled work and attention to you before, during and after the service. She is very professional and very personal. Definitely makes you feel comfortable while getting the service done. Highly recommend her!

December 3, 2017

Tamara Bartley of St. Louis, MO left a 5 star review on Google on 10/27/17

Really pleased with the outcome. I have never had brows and I absolutely love them. I have received numerous compliments and they look very natural. I would definitely recommend Permanent Envy Aesthetics. I was told in detail what to expect and how to care for my brows for the best results.

November 30, 2017

Dee Dee LaShore of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 10/06/17

My experience at Permanent Envy was awesome! Sand is very professional, thorough and knows her craft. She is meticulous and will make sure you are a satisfied customer. I also love the fact that she is a registered nurse and takes great care to make sure you are comfortable throughout your time with her. I highly recommend Permanent Envy. You will love it!

October 18, 2017

Cindy W. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 7/04/17

I don’t know how to put all this in a review. She is awesome! She plays nice music and sings while she’s working on you. (Lol) She always makes me laugh and very comfortable. She has drinks and chips. It’s just a very nice setting. She has done my eyebrows and I just had my 2nd touch up. I am waiting for my 2nd session for my lip tattoo. I can’t wait! She is gentle and explains everything to you. She is GREAT and I highly recommend her to anyone!

July 6, 2017

Wendy H. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google on 6/02/17

I love Sand! She truly loves what she does, & wants the best results for her patients:) Sand microbladed my eyebrows & colored my lips. She spent extra time on them during the follow up appointment to get them right;) Thank you!

July 6, 2017

Hello Permanent Envy,

My name is Neke and I recently trained with you (Sand) in Microblading And you did not disappoint!!! you were very informative and patient with me
your still and techniques are impeccable!! I appreciated your time ,efforts and encouragements as I am so exicted to take the next step in my Esthetic Career!!

June 2, 2017

Lash U of St. Louis, MO left a 5 star review on Google on 4/28/17

Lash U trained with permanent envy aesthetics for microblading training it was very professional and she is a great instructor one of the best. She cares for her job and it really shows in her work and training anyone looking for great service and training book her.she will make your experience worth your while!! Thank you 😊 excellent job.

May 4, 2017

Gay A. of Houston,TX left a 5 star review on Google on 4/25/17

Sand is terrific! She was very patient with me and answered all my questions and more during my consultation. I love the fact that she has a nursing background so she is very careful about sterility. I was extremely nervous, but that all turned out to be for nothing. I was most concerned about my eyebrows being sharpie marker dark, but they came out beautiful! I love my new eyebrows. I’m very pleased with the whole experience. Sand prepared me well so there were no surprises. I spoke with a couple of people before deciding to go with Sand. I’m so happy I selected her. I am telling all my friends to go to Permanent Envy for their eyebrows.

May 4, 2017

Sand is beautiful inside and out! She’s very professional and made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire process. She got these brows together!!!!! Throwing away the pencils and the powder I use to use as fillers because I don’t need them anymore. Thanks Sand!!!! You Rock!!!👍🏾

March 19, 2017

Laci J. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google 3/16/17

Sand is absolutely amazing! She took the time to examine, shape and microblade my brows. Her location is very upscale and chic, located right in the galleria area.
She played relaxing music and offered me various beverages during the service. I highly recommend Permanent Envy Aesthetics!

March 19, 2017

Saffire C. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Google 3/15/17

Very professional I love the fact she is an RN and very detailed about the entire process. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

March 19, 2017

Jamie S. of Houston, TX left a 5 star review on Facebook 3/03/17

Eyebrows frame the face and I’m very grateful to Sand for that perfect frame! As a working model it is a blessing to wake up with the luxury and convenience of this great service because, in my industry flawless brows are essential! Her professionalism is impeccable and she is a true perfectionist! She doesn’t stop until you are satisfied! So if you are in the need of that natural “Perfect Frame” come see Sand asap!

March 6, 2017

T. Harrison of San Antonio, TX left a 5 star review on Google 1/27/17

Sand is absolutely amazing! She is so passionate about her work and explains every step. She pays great attention to detail and is very professional. The experience was wonderful. If you are looking to get your brows done Sand is the one. My eyebrows have never looked so fantastic until now. Thank you Sand!!

February 12, 2017

Cynthia D. of St. Louis, MO left a 5 star review on Google 2/05/17

I appreciate your dedication to your craft and awesome professional approach! You undoubtedly are committed to excellence, which puts the client’s anxiety at ease. Thank you for answering all my questions, informing me of every step you were taking; but most of all THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTY ENHANCEMENT!

February 12, 2017

A. McKay of Maryland Heights, MO left a 5 star review on Google 2/04/17

This procedure exceeded my expectations. I’m extremely pleased with the outcome and the level of skill from the technician. Looking forward to a lifetime of flawless brows!

February 12, 2017

Trina E. of St. Charles, MO left a 5 star review on Google 2/08/17

I love, love, love my brows!!!!!! Sand is very knowledgeable, artistic and professional and most of all she cares about her clients. I will be a client for life!!!!!!!!

February 12, 2017

Lakita S. of St. Louis, MO left a 5 star review on Google 12/29/16

I’ve waited far too long to finally get my eyebrows done. Sand made me feel so relaxed & comfortable. The environment was so cozy & laid back. I am so pleased with my results that 5 of my friends want to get their eyebrows done! Thanks Sand, I am truly pleased with my results!

January 11, 2017

Salesha J. of Clear Lake TX left a 5 star review on Google 1/09/17

Sand was awesome from start to finish. She explained everything to me step by step and eased my anxiety. Her customer service was the best. Most of all she made accomodations for my busy schedule on her off day.

January 11, 2017

I lost my eyebrows a couple years ago due to lupus and I did not have the time or patience to draw them on every day. Permanent Envy has given me life. I have gotten so many compliments on my eyebrows, everyone said they look so natural. I fell in love with myself all over again thanks to Permanent envy.

December 30, 2016

Lou N. of Katy, TX left a 5 star review on Yelp 11/18/16

Why draw in your eyebrows? What sense does it make to do so? If you want natural looking eyebrows and is simply tired of drawing on eyebrows PERMANENT ENVY AESTHETICS is where you need to be. She is passionate and is a perfectionist in what she does. So go ahead and schedule your appointment today! You wont regret it! BEAUTIFUL EYEBROWS. *****I AM DEFINITELY ENJOYING MY NEW LOOK. I WISH I WOULD HAVE DONE IT SOONER!!!

December 1, 2016

Linda S. of Wentzville, MO left a 5 star review on Facebook 7/08/16

I never realized eyebrows made such a difference. I visited Houston and decided to get my eyebrows done. I absolutely love them! Everyone says I look younger. Thanks Sand!

November 13, 2016

Marysha G. of Katy, TX left a 5 star review on Facebook 7/16/16

I am a girly girl and I LOVE makeup. Going on vacation to different places during different seasons isn’t always convenient. I’ve seen people with permanent makeup but, I didn’t feel like that was for me. Even though I love makeup, I prefer a natural look. When I saw some images of her work I decided to give it a try. I’ve started the process for my permanent eyeliner which is eyelash enhancement. I LOVE IT! The technique is so precise! No pain! Professional calm environment! I was a little nervous and she made me feel so relaxed. I’m happy with my process so far as well as the customer service. I will definitely return for more services even after my eyeliner is complete!

November 13, 2016

Rhonda F. of St. Louis, MO left a 5 star review on Facebook 8/07/16

Permanent Envy has changed my life. This is the best thing that has ever happened. To not have to pencil my brows in on daily bases is a huge plus for me. As a personal make up artist I would have those days when I just do not feel like trying to perfect my brows. Now with my permanent brow, I can just get up and go. I LOVE IT!!!

November 13, 2016

Pam M. of Katy, TX left a 5 star review on Facebook 6/09/16

OMG I am over the top excited and happy with my new eyebrows!!! Ladies if you suffer from scarce or no eyebrows contact Permanent Envy ASAP for a brand new beautiful you…Sand was so informative, professional and precise in here care of my eyebrows. They are so natural looking. Thank you soooo much Sand, no more brow pencils, you have created the look I have been trying to achieve (with pencils) for years!!!

November 13, 2016

Jaimel Y. of Palo Alto, CA wrote a 5 star review on YELP 7/22/16

I came to town to visit family and heard about Permanent Envy from a cousin who also has struggle brows. Once I laid eyes on her new full brows, I called to set my own appointment right away! The office is beautiful and Sand is actually a Registered Nurse, she explained the process as she went along and made me feel very comfortable. She uses a feathering style and actually tattoos in individual hairs. My brows look absolutely realistic and amazing! Whenever I need a touch up, I will be back!!

November 13, 2016

Lakita T. of St. Louis, MO left a 5 star review on Yelp 8/04/16

This is the place to be if you’re looking for highly professional yet kind and compassionate artists and aestheticians. The environment is inviting and the service is impeccable! My eyebrows, which were ruined by years of waxing, are so natural and beautiful again. Thank you Permanent Envy!!

November 13, 2016

Shalana C. of Pearland, TX left a 5 star review on Yelp 11/07/16

I had a really awesome experience with Sand. My struggle brows are a thing of the past! Sand is meticulous and a perfectionist! She did not stop until she had the perfect brows for me! Do NOT hesitate to book your appointment, you will not regret it!

November 13, 2016

Dawn A. of Richmond, TX left a 5 star review on Google 11/06/2016

Had an amazing experience with Sand getting my eyebrows done. Was very nervous at first but the experience was great. Great job Sand!!!!

November 13, 2016

Nakia S. of Killeen, TX left a 5 star review on Google 10/12/2016

Love my eyebrows!! If your looking to get your eyebrows done Permanent Envy is the to place to go. Ask for Sand. She is very professional and has passion for what she does. She is a perfectionist and will not let you leave until it is perfect. She tells you step by step while going thru the process and makes sure that you know how to take care of them while at home. No need to look any further Sand will get the job done. You will walk out of her shop looking like a natural born diva!!!!

November 13, 2016

Corinne C. of Cypress, TX left a 5 star review on Google 9/28/2016

Sand the BROW artist is amazing! Nothing like being able to wake up and go! I get daily compliments on my brows! They look so natural and when I tell people what was done they cannot believe it. Every stroke looks like a strand of hair. Thank you so much for making my brows flawless.

November 13, 2016

Tia B. of Cypress, TX left a 5 star review on Google 9/10/2016

“The service and personal care that you will receive from Sand will be unmeasurable! The consultation was off the chart…being that I’m diabetic and she’s a Registered Nurse, she explained what I should expect, the healing process and recommended things I should do before services. What you will get when you choose Sand is…a warm environment, she’s very caring, honest, professional, clean and a true profectionist! After my service she even reached out to check on my healing process. Needless to say I LOVE my eyebrows and the service I received…no more eyebrow pencils for me! ❤

November 13, 2016

I challenge you to smile at anyone whom is within arms reach.

August 10, 2016